Leovince USA

 

 

CARB-FAQ

|

Company

|

Warranty

|

Contact

|

Login

 

op

 

LeoVince USA Building Richmond California

View Larger Map

Management:

  • Tim Calhoun Tim Calhoun
    President & CEO
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 102
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email: timcalhoun@leovinceusa.com
  • Goinger Calhoun Ginger Calhoun
    V.P. Of Operations
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 119
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    ginger@leovinceusa.com
  •   Jason Lopez
    Assistant Operations Manager
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 119
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    manny@leovinceusa.com
  • David Christensen David Christensen
    Race & Sales Manager
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 106
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    david@leovinceusa.com

Sales Team:

  • Erik Grouell Erik Grouell
    eCommerce Sales Manager
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 117
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    erik@leovinceusa.com
  • Jonathan Vona Jonathan Vona
    Product Specialist
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 120
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    jonathan@leovinceusa.com
  • Gary Lundberg Gary Lundberg
    Customer Service Representative
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 104
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    gary@leovinceusa.com

Support Staff:

  • Tawney Moore Tawnye Moore
    Assistant Marketing Mgr.
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 100
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    tawnye@leovinceusa.com
  • Victoria Hill Victoria Hill
    Logistics & Distribution Associate
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 108
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    victoria@leovinceusa.com
  •   Sandy Cappelli
    Accounting / Bookkeeping
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 115
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    sandy@leovinceusa.com
  • Chris Urewicz Chris Urewicz
    Operations & Facilities Specialist
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040 Ext. 107
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    chrisu@leovinceusa.com

Corporate Contact Info:

  • General Customer Support
    LeoVince USA
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    info@leovinceusa.com
  • Dealer Support and New Dealer Inquiries
    LeoVince USA
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    dealersupport@leovinceusa.com
  • Technical Support
    LeoVince USA
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040
    F: 510-232-4141

    Email:
    techsupport@leovinceusa.com
  • Marketing & Event Inquiries
    LeoVince USA
    1445B South 50th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    T: 510-232-4040
    F: 510-232-4141
    Email:
    marketing@leovinceusa.com


© 2011 LeoVince USA. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Website Design by Canyon Marketing Canyon Marketing & Media

 

LeoVince